Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up


Serious and genuine, not into games.

Dawah

  • Last visit: today at 05:00
  • 0
41 , Capricorn
Russia, Moscow
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 28 to 42 for friendship, a romantic relationship, starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Sorry, I don't speak Russian. I'm not in Russia right now but I have been planning to travel there for vacation. I'm a university faculty member, and have been an independent filmmaker, too. I love traveling and outdoor activities, jogging, reading, going to opera, musical theatre, and ballet. I love the sea, and enjoy sitting by the light house and watching the sunset. I'm an animal lover and have a dog. Извините, я не говорю по русски. Я сейчас не в России, но планирую поехать туда на отдых. Я преподаватель университета, а также был независимым режиссером. Я люблю путешествовать и заниматься на свежем воздухе, бегать трусцой, читать, ходить в оперу, музыкальный театр и балет. Я люблю море и люблю сидеть у маяка и смотреть на закат. Я любитель животных и имею собаку.
I'm looking for
  • I'm searching for that special someone with a heart of gold, someone who speaks English, who loves the Chinese culture and is willing to live in USA and/or Canada. Я ищу этого особенного человека с золотым сердцем, который говорит по-английски, любит китайскую культуру и хочет жить в США и / или Канаде.
Personal Information
  • 177 cm, sporty body, black hair and brown eyes, Tattoos.
  • Divorced
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • No
  • Higher Education
  • Average income
  • Faculty
  • I don't smoke and I can't stand smokers
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • English(advanced)
  • JoggingSwimmingBicycling
Self-portrait
  • Yes.